Kontakta oss

Hem » Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Postadress

Slangservice i Uppsala AB

Box 183, 751 04 Uppsala

Telefonnummer

Kontor: 018 - 67 70 90

Jour: 0768 - 67 70 90

Fax: 018 – 12 52 02

Butiken

Öppettider

Måndag-Fredag: 06:30-16:15

Lördag-Söndag: Stängt

Lunchstängt v. 26-32: Kl. 12:00-13:00

Besöksadress

Säbygatan 21, 753 23 Uppsala
Visa vägbeskrivningpil

Våra medarbetare

claes-runehagen-porträtt

Claes Runehagen

VD

018-67 70 94
claes@slangservice.se

robert-almlof-ny

Robert Almlöf

Butik

018-67 70 95
robert@slangservice.se

jens-rengren-ny

Jens Rengren

Butik

018-67 70 98
jens@slangservice.se

fredric-metsola-ny

Fredric Metsola

Verkstad

018-67 70 89
fredric@slangservice.se

hakan-almlof-ny

Håkan Almlöf

Inköp

018-67 70 87
hakan@slangservice.se

kristoffer-granvik-ny

Kristoffer Granvik

Verkstad

018-67 70 91
kristoffer@slangservice.se

silhuett-kvinna

Emelie Runehagen

Ekonomi

070-38 56 120
emelie@slangservice.se

martin-landberg-ny

Martin Landberg

Verkstad

018-67 70 97
martin@slangservice.se

silhuett-man-ny

Peter Djurström

Butik

018-67 70 80
peter@slangservice.se

michael-sandgren-ny

Michael Sandgren

Inköp

018-67 70 96
michael@slangservice.se

silhuett-man-ny

Nils Holmström

Verkstad


silhuett-man-ny

Oskar Lundin

Butik

070-05 33 771

silhuett-kvinna

Jennifer Wallberg

Butik

070-274 69 13